Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Elaina Liekefet

Elaina Liekefet

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elaina Liekefet
"Irene is the best. She provided the information I needed and helped me save $$."
Profile photo of DENNIS FURBY

DENNIS FURBY

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by DENNIS FURBY
"Very professional and courteous."
Profile photo of Jazz.

Jazz.

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jazz.
"Noah was very knowledgeable and helpful."
Profile photo of walter harris

walter harris

April 30, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by walter harris
"irine was outstanding in handling my issue."
Profile photo of Rose Dvells

Rose Dvells

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rose Dvells
"Irene who works at ashley fox state farm has always helped me with my automobile insurance. She is very professional and always provides great customer service with my automobile insurance needs. Irene it's always my go-to person on the phone answering all of my issues regarding Auto insurance. The staff at Ashley Fox is always helpful in communicating with their customers always."
Profile photo of Alberto Penzin

Alberto Penzin

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alberto Penzin
"They have done a great job! The agent who helped me was very patient and answered all the questions I had. They made it easy to switch my car insurance. I appreciate all the help!"
Profile photo of Richard

Richard

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard
"10/10 would renew again. They showed me the best cuban sandwich spot in riverview. Oh right let me name drop. Ashley, Michael, Tanner, Hilda, and the rest of the Team. 10/10."
Profile photo of Marisela I. Montez

Marisela I. Montez

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marisela I. Montez
"I recently had the pleasure of talking with Cassandra Treviño and I couldn’t be more impressed with the level of service I received. From the moment I reached out with my inquiry, Cassandra Treviño was prompt, professional, and incredibly knowledgeable. Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Ed Pulido

Ed Pulido

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ed Pulido
"I had a recent car accident. Not only did State Farm handle my claim very quickly, but Ashley Fox agency also acted with care and diligence on my behalf. Is at these times when you know who really takes buisness seriously. Thank you and all your staff"
Profile photo of shawn danson

shawn danson

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by shawn danson
"Thank you Irene Boyle for your patience and great customer service in helping me with the hardship. I Greatly appreciate you 😇🙏🏽"
Profile photo of Monica Almond

Monica Almond

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Monica Almond
"I appreciate Tanner's careful stewardship of our automobile policy. He is very personable and responsive. I hope he stays around on the Ashley Fox team as he is a true value add."
Profile photo of Natalie Norman

Natalie Norman

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Natalie Norman
"Circumstances presented itself that required me to cancel the current Car Insurance policy with State Farm. In doing so, I was in contact with Irene Boyle, Bilingual Personal Account Representative, who, respecting my decision, made the cancellation go quickly and smoothly without any undo pressure to reconsider. If my situation should change, I would consider renewing insurance with State Farm because they have been a pleasure to deal with. Hats off to Ashley Fox, Agent for State Farm, who has been more than helpful to me."
Profile photo of Candis Perdue

Candis Perdue

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Candis Perdue
"Love Michael super polite and professional !! The entire office staff is excellent with customer service"
Profile photo of Daniel Toro

Daniel Toro

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Toro
"Outstanding service. Always get my questions answered very quickly. Thank you so much!!"
Profile photo of david knox

david knox

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by david knox
"Ashley takes time with each customer."
Profile photo of Sandy Moore

Sandy Moore

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandy Moore
"I love this office. They are very professional and courteous. Irene helped me quickly with my problem. Thanks again. Awesome team"
Profile photo of John Adams

John Adams

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Adams
"Irene did an excellent job easing my mind about my policy. She took her time to explain procedures and answered all my questions. I will ask for her the next time I have questions."
Profile photo of Gabriela Martin

Gabriela Martin

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gabriela Martin
"Irene Boyle was a huge help answered all my questions and concerns."
Profile photo of E Nutski

E Nutski

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by E Nutski
"Ashley, Joel and her team are top shelf! They respond quickly to any questions and always follow up their responses to ensure there are not any questions. You can't go wrong with Ashley and her team!"
Profile photo of Patryna Tompkins

Patryna Tompkins

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patryna Tompkins
"Irene was absolutely a life saver with my current situation she did everything she could on her part to complete my task! she was very nice and showed she cared for me as a customer! it was perfect just the right amount of nice and good deed i needed at this moment!"
Profile photo of Moore Visuals

Moore Visuals

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Moore Visuals
"I couldn't be happier with the outstanding service provided by Ashley State Farm insurance. I have truly gone above and beyond to ensure my auto/drone insurance needs are not only met but exceeded. Their professionalism, attention to detail, and genuine care for their clients set them apart. From answering my questions promptly to navigating policy adjustments seamlessly, this team has made the insurance process a breeze. I highly recommend Ashley State Farm mfor anyone seeking reliable and top-notch service. Thank you Ashley, for your exceptional dedication."
Profile photo of Steve Potovsky

Steve Potovsky

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Potovsky
"This past week I was shopping around to insure my new 1980 Corvette. I had already received quotes and poor customer service from 3 other big insurance companies. I went back to State Farm because of the excellent customer service I received from State Farm representative Michael Cruz. In this day of increasing poor customer service, Michael hit it out of the park. Thank you Michael! Sincerely, SteveP"
Profile photo of Jovanie

Jovanie

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jovanie
"Ashley and her group are top notch. When I was looking for alternatives they answered all my questions and gave proper followup. Love working with the Team. They are very accessible and just a message away."
Profile photo of Eigna Nedwol

Eigna Nedwol

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eigna Nedwol
"Friendly service, They even sent a Thanksgiving card thanking me for being a customer."
Profile photo of Jamie Correia

Jamie Correia

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Correia
"Worked with Ashley and Michael from her team and they were absolutely amazing!!!! Super helpful and I am so happy I switched insurance companies! Would highly recommend! Made the process very easy and smooth!"