Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ashley Fox

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Ashley Fox

5 out of 5 (81 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of john h

john h

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional, friendly and so far great prices"
Profile photo of branda hammett

branda hammett

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of jonathan forrest

jonathan forrest

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashley and Mikey are always very friendly, helpful, and efficient. They've always given me the best rates possible, and are a pleasure to speak to."
Profile photo of Ben Lara

Ben Lara

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashley Fox and team are great. Everytime I call with a question they are all very polite and answers all my questions or concerns."
Profile photo of Raul D

Raul D

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Ashley Nash

Ashley Nash

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashley is awesome. She walked me through each step."
Profile photo of Yesenia Cruz

Yesenia Cruz

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with James today. It was a pleasant experience. He was helpful and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Wilton Casiano

Wilton Casiano

July 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professionalism, integrity, and awesome customer service at their finest"
Profile photo of Greg Billing

Greg Billing

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashley Fox Agency goes above and beyond for me. And anyone I’ve referred to her has said same."
Profile photo of Tom R

Tom R

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agent, took time to personally review our policies."
Profile photo of Don Young

Don Young

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always a pleasure working with Ashley and her team"
Profile photo of Todd Rarick

Todd Rarick

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Raymond Lisowski

Raymond Lisowski

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance I ever had. Reasonable rates. Took care of my windshield claim and installed in 2 days."
Profile photo of Jeanne O

Jeanne O

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michael at Ashley Fox State Farm was great on customer service. He is very pleasant and efficient and takes the time to understand what I needed for car insurance."
Profile photo of Renee Bradford

Renee Bradford

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Diane Allen

Diane Allen

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jaedon Cruz

Jaedon Cruz

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michael was very helpful and polite. Switched from my previous Auto Insurance to State Farm and he made the process so easy. Most importantly, he saved me money! Good experience over all."
Profile photo of Nikki Smith

Nikki Smith

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Dean Reynolds

Dean Reynolds

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people and so friendly"
Profile photo of Satarrah Whitfield

Satarrah Whitfield

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Anvesh Amaravadi

Anvesh Amaravadi

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Service. Good Discounts. Worked with Michael, who is very patient, attentive, and knowledgeable. It felt like he worked for my best interest more than he did for State Farm. I recommend them very highly."
Profile photo of Tobby Ward

Tobby Ward

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Stephanie Johnson

Stephanie Johnson

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Chrissy Jenkins

Chrissy Jenkins

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michael Cruz was a pleasure to work with in regards to our home and auto insurance. He is very personable and responds immediately. I will be contacting him soon for life insurance quotes!"