Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ashley Fox

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Ashley Fox

5 out of 5 (100 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of April Calbo

April Calbo

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service, Ashley has a knowledgeable staff, commitment to providing products that help customers set and reach goals, they proactively reach out to policyholders and the agent often exceeds my expectations. I have trusted Ashley with all my insurance needs! Easy to talk to and explain complicated features so you clearly understand. 2"
Profile photo of Christine Pestana

Christine Pestana

September 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Got an awesome quote from Hilda! Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Tony B

Tony B

September 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashley and her team are the best! 8 cars and 4 houses and she never skips a beat! Absolutely the best service and pricing around!!!!"
Profile photo of burtond06 gmailcom

burtond06 gmailcom

September 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashley is a true fiduciary in the insurance industry. I've personally contacted her for quotes on several of my investment properties located in a few different states and also for my personal vehicles. You are assured to received a very personalized quote from a genuine professional that has a true vested interest in your life. You truly cannot ask for more when it comes to insuring and protecting your hard-earned assets."
Profile photo of Mikaila Gazzillo

Mikaila Gazzillo

September 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashley is the best, made the whole process so convenient and easy. I recommend her to everyone i know"
Profile photo of Pedro Miguel Dahdah

Pedro Miguel Dahdah

September 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tailored insurance advice across all of your needs. Best in town"
Profile photo of Anthony Santiago

Anthony Santiago

September 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashley’s team went above and beyond to make sure all my questions were answered! Fast and friendly service with great rates!"
Profile photo of Anne Pelham

Anne Pelham

September 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Prompt and friendly"
Profile photo of melinda hampton

melinda hampton

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashley made me feel very welcome and I know her agency will be there for me for all my insurance needs"
Profile photo of Phil Hilderbrand

Phil Hilderbrand

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mikie makes the onboarding process simple and stress-free. This is the place to go for great rates and great customer service."
Profile photo of Satarrah Whitfield

Satarrah Whitfield

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"After being insured with another agency for years, I switched; and it has been a great experience. Ashley and Micheal are very knowledgeable and they answer alllll of my many questions in way that I can understand (I always have questions lol). I'm so glad that I made the switch."
Profile photo of Adil Ugur Tuncer

Adil Ugur Tuncer

August 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am very happy to work with a corporate company. I can get instant answers to my questions."
Profile photo of Gary James

Gary James

August 5, 2022

4  out of  5
"Very helpful and knowledgeable for my insurance needs"
Profile photo of Amy Selvey

Amy Selvey

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"This agency has been great with reaching out after taking over another agent. Everyone is very kind."
Profile photo of Carole Seppala

Carole Seppala

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone in the office sounds friendly and helpful🥰 Thanks much, Carole Seppala"
Profile photo of Jill Fox

Jill Fox

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashley Fox and her team have handled my car accident concerns in a professional manner. They are helping me recover from my losses in the fastest way possible. I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of branda hammett

branda hammett

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service, knowledgeable staff, commitment to providing products that help customers set and reach goals, they proactively reach out to policyholders and the agent often exceeds my expectations. I have trusted this agent with all my insurance needs! Easy to talk to and explain complicated features so you clearly understand."
Profile photo of Larry Wright Jr

Larry Wright Jr

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm is the best, Ashley Fox and her agents provided my family and I with quality service and affordable rates. Thank you Ashley Fox and your staffing crew, job well done!!!"
Profile photo of john h

john h

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional, friendly and so far great prices"
Profile photo of jonathan forrest

jonathan forrest

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashley and Mikey are always very friendly, helpful, and efficient. They've always given me the best rates possible, and are a pleasure to speak to."
Profile photo of Ben Lara

Ben Lara

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashley Fox and team are great. Everytime I call with a question they are all very polite and answers all my questions or concerns."
Profile photo of Raul D

Raul D

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Ashley Nash

Ashley Nash

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashley is awesome. She walked me through each step."
Profile photo of Yesenia Cruz

Yesenia Cruz

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with James today. It was a pleasant experience. He was helpful and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Wilton Casiano

Wilton Casiano

July 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professionalism, integrity, and awesome customer service at their finest"