Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Daniel Toro

Daniel Toro

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Toro
"Outstanding service. Always get my questions answered very quickly. Thank you so much!!"
Profile photo of Candis Perdue

Candis Perdue

February 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Candis Perdue
"Love Michael super polite and professional !! The entire office staff is excellent with customer service"
Profile photo of david knox

david knox

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by david knox
"Ashley takes time with each customer."
Profile photo of Sandy Moore

Sandy Moore

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandy Moore
"I love this office. They are very professional and courteous. Irene helped me quickly with my problem. Thanks again. Awesome team"
Profile photo of John Adams

John Adams

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Adams
"Irene did an excellent job easing my mind about my policy. She took her time to explain procedures and answered all my questions. I will ask for her the next time I have questions."
Profile photo of Gabriela Martin

Gabriela Martin

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gabriela Martin
"Irene Boyle was a huge help answered all my questions and concerns."
Profile photo of Patryna Tompkins

Patryna Tompkins

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patryna Tompkins
"Irene was absolutely a life saver with my current situation she did everything she could on her part to complete my task! she was very nice and showed she cared for me as a customer! it was perfect just the right amount of nice and good deed i needed at this moment!"
Profile photo of Moore Visuals

Moore Visuals

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Moore Visuals
"I couldn't be happier with the outstanding service provided by Ashley State Farm insurance. I have truly gone above and beyond to ensure my auto/drone insurance needs are not only met but exceeded. Their professionalism, attention to detail, and genuine care for their clients set them apart. From answering my questions promptly to navigating policy adjustments seamlessly, this team has made the insurance process a breeze. I highly recommend Ashley State Farm mfor anyone seeking reliable and top-notch service. Thank you Ashley, for your exceptional dedication."
Profile photo of Steve Potovsky

Steve Potovsky

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Potovsky
"This past week I was shopping around to insure my new 1980 Corvette. I had already received quotes and poor customer service from 3 other big insurance companies. I went back to State Farm because of the excellent customer service I received from State Farm representative Michael Cruz. In this day of increasing poor customer service, Michael hit it out of the park. Thank you Michael! Sincerely, SteveP"
Profile photo of Jovanie

Jovanie

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jovanie
"Ashley and her group are top notch. When I was looking for alternatives they answered all my questions and gave proper followup. Love working with the Team. They are very accessible and just a message away."
Profile photo of Jamie Correia

Jamie Correia

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Correia
"Worked with Ashley and Michael from her team and they were absolutely amazing!!!! Super helpful and I am so happy I switched insurance companies! Would highly recommend! Made the process very easy and smooth!"
Profile photo of Michele Hamilton

Michele Hamilton

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michele Hamilton
"Hilda at Ashley fox was absolutely wonderful. She is professional, caring and has great follow up. I would highly recommend Ashley Fox State Farm Insurance to everyone."
Profile photo of Michele Bezak

Michele Bezak

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michele Bezak
"They went above and beyond to fix my monthly rate because I was being billed double. Thank you Hilda for everything you did."
Profile photo of Cara Cephus

Cara Cephus

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cara Cephus
"Imagine getting an email that your car insurance is going up another $160 when you already pay $645. You have great credit, own your vehicle, and have a safe driving record. Now imagine doing a simple quote on State Farm’s website and realizing you can save more than 1/2! Then you get the friendliest text asking if you are ready to make the change to State Farm. Tanner and the team at Ashley Fox had me moved over to my new policy in less than 48 hours and the savings is life changing!! It really does pay to shop around!! Thank you team!"
Profile photo of Amanda Vernon

Amanda Vernon

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Vernon
"Good. They help me and they answer my questions. Make me feel better."
Profile photo of Christian Peterson

Christian Peterson

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christian Peterson
"Rania was wonderful and one of the most helpful people I’ve ever had the pleasure speaking with."
Profile photo of James Smeaton

James Smeaton

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Smeaton
"Always prompt in answering or returning calls. Knowledgeable about the insurance plans and glad to answer any questions. Highly recommend their office, and especially Ashley Fox, a great professional!"
Profile photo of Rosa Trevino

Rosa Trevino

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rosa Trevino
"I had questions about life insurance and the Agent I spoke with Irene Boyle was able to assist me with everything I needed to know she was very polite and professional 😊"
Profile photo of Shaina Maciejewski

Shaina Maciejewski

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shaina Maciejewski
"Ashley and her team are incredibly responsive and have done a great job taking care of us and providing support. Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Antonio

Antonio

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Antonio
"Irene was a great help! she answered every one of my questions in full detail. Would definitely recommend Ashley fox State Farm."
Profile photo of Zareyah Ross

Zareyah Ross

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zareyah Ross
"Ashley and her team are AMAZING. After my boyfriend and I got into an accident with each other, her and her team been super helpful in helping us both!"
Profile photo of Rock’n A

Rock’n A

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rock’n A
"So far so good. Great rates. I we switched to them because of their rates. Agent is super responsive!"
Profile photo of Eigna Nedwol

Eigna Nedwol

March 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eigna Nedwol
"Friendly service, They even sent a Thanksgiving card thanking me for being a customer."
Profile photo of E Nutski

E Nutski

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by E Nutski
"Ashley, Joel and her team are top shelf! They respond quickly to any questions and always follow up their responses to ensure there are not any questions. You can't go wrong with Ashley and her team!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Pyatt

Jennifer Pyatt

June 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Pyatt
"I was referred to Ashley by my GA agent due to moving to Fl. Ashley assisted me and made the process very easy. I recommend her 100%. Been with them since 2021, great customer service, staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Thankful to have them as my insurance agent for my vehicles and my rental."