Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ashley Fox

State Farm® Insurance Agent Ashley Fox

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (126 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Bob Mayforth

January 18, 2023

4  out of  5
"Good rates and services."

Tristan Gomez

January 14, 2023

5  out of  5
"Very good prices and the have Very nice people to help u with anything, but the only bad thing is they don't open on the weekends. My husband works until late so I can't go to the state farm"

Tanita Dixon

January 14, 2023

5  out of  5
"There rates and Customer Service is amazing!"

julie recio

January 13, 2023

4  out of  5
"Very professional and prompt to respond to requests."

Kristy Scarpa

January 4, 2023

4  out of  5
"Everyone is very nice and always friendly 😊"

Gary James

January 2, 2023

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and knowledgeable for my insurance needs"

Avis Roper

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"My daughter has used State Farm for years. We haven’t had any issues so I can’t say anything about the service. I’m grateful that her policy hasn’t increased over the years. Too bad drivers who pay car insurance year after year and never submit a claim never get anything in return from State Farm?"

Kemper Adventures

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Helpful and easy every time! Thank you State Farm!"

Peter Horstman

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very responsive, and very detailed and explaining all of the options on the policy so I could determine which ones were the most cost-effective for me to choose."

Hector German

December 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"THANK YOU Ashley and Michael for better insurance. Ashley fox is great agent she makes you feel welcomed and important when it comes to dealing with insurance issues her assistant Michael is also great he's always able to help and answer any questions I have he always goes step beyond so I dont even have to bother my agent Ashley lol (my wife: who are you talking too me: Micheal from State Farm👀 lol) there both great people and great insurance company ps. They help me get lower insurance rates HIGHLY RECOMMENDED god bless thanks again"

Lili Radulescu

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and professional! Understand my needs!"

Stacy Sharp

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashley and staff provide phenomenal service!"

Alfonso Guzman

December 8, 2022

4  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Good attention, improve insurance costs but very attentive attention and good service. (Original) Buena atención, mejorar los costos de los seguros pero en atención y servicio bueno muy atentos."

Dani

December 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashley literally saves the day and my pockets. I recently moved from California to Florida, and was a long time customer with USAA for several years. She saved me over $150 a month and still had everything that USAA provided and more. She's delightful and I felt secure with my decision. Thank you Ashley."

Carl Bovee

December 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great company."

Kalina Lubomirova

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great representatives, friendly and timely response to all our needs and inquiries. Highly recommended!"

Gary Meadows

November 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"You and team are very knowledgeable, professional, and friendly on the phone regarding products and services provided by State Farm."

chris ardito

November 16, 2022

4  out of  5
"She is a wonderful person and extremely helpful"

Veli Bozan

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are very helpful and result oriented. That is why I recommended my friends and they are working with Ashley Fox. Also my friends are very happy working with Ashley."

Chadd Bartlett

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly staff!"

Andy T

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks for the quick response and quote. It allowed me to make decision in timely manner. I appreciate the time you spent with me answering my questions."

April Calbo

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service, Ashley has a knowledgeable staff, commitment to providing products that help customers set and reach goals, they proactively reach out to policyholders and the agent often exceeds my expectations. I have trusted Ashley with all my insurance needs! Easy to talk to and explain complicated features so you clearly understand. 2"

Christine Pestana

September 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Got an awesome quote from Hilda! Thank you so much!"

Tony B

September 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashley and her team are the best! 8 cars and 4 houses and she never skips a beat! Absolutely the best service and pricing around!!!!"

Donald Burton

September 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashley is a true fiduciary in the insurance industry. I've personally contacted her for quotes on several of my investment properties located in a few different states and also for my personal vehicles. You are assured to received a very personalized quote from a genuine professional that has a true vested interest in your life. You truly cannot ask for more when it comes to insuring and protecting your hard-earned assets."